Ansprechpartner

Ein Team, ein Gedanke: Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg!

Hans-Ulrich Sachse
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-81
Mail: hans-ulrich.sachse@bpp-handel.com
Dirk Butscher
Verkaufsleiter

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-82
Mobil: +49 171 / 8768626
Mail: dirk.butscher@bpp-handel.com
Markus Pagotto
Innendienstleiter

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-83
Mobil: +49 171 / 8768635
Mail: markus.pagotto@bpp-handel.com
Tobias Pagotto
Innendienst

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-84
Mobil. +49 174 / 3477813
Mail: tobias.pagotto@bpp-handel.com
Patrick Bechinger
Innendienst

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-86
Mobil: +49 174 / 9401544
Mail: patrick.bechinger@bpp-handel.com
Lorenz Stengele
Innendienst

Tel. +49 7531 / 71705-85
Mail: lorenz.stengele@bpp-handel.com
Ulrich Egenhofer
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 171 995 1113
Mail: ulrich.egenhofer@bpp-handel.com
Walter Das
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 171 / 8772102
Mail: walter.das@bpp-handel.com
Maik Schmid
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 160 / 91740966
Mail: maik.schmid@bpp-handel.com