Ansprechpartner

Ein Team, ein Gedanke: Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg!

Hans-Ulrich Sachse
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 7531 / 58451-51
Mail: hans-ulrich.sachse@bpp-handel.com
Dirk Butscher
Verkaufsleiter

Tel. +49 7531 / 58451-52
Mobil: +49 171 / 8768626
Mail: dirk.butscher@bpp-handel.com
Markus Pagotto
Innendienstleiter

Tel. +49 7531 / 58451-53
Mobil: +49 171 / 8768635
Mail: markus.pagotto@bpp-handel.com
Tobias Pagotto
Innendienst

Tel. +49 7531 / 58451-54
Mobil. +49 174 / 3477813
Mail: tobias.pagotto@bpp-handel.com
Patrick Bechinger
Innendienst

Tel. +49 7531 / 58451-56
Mobil: +49 174 / 9401544
Mail: patrick.bechinger@bpp-handel.com
Walter Zeh
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 171 / 9951113
Mail: walter.zeh@bpp-handel.com
Walter Das
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 171 / 8772102
Mail: walter.das@bpp-handel.com
Maik Schmid
Verkaufsberater

Mobil: +49 160 / 91740966
Mail: maik.schmid@bpp-handel.com